LisaMore

Writing What Is Me

Oh No! I’m Falling!

I’ve fallen completely behind with NaNoWriMo but I am determined to catch up. Catching up consists of writing about 15,000 words this weekend. I think it’s doable. I would prefer to not do that but I decided to be social and have fallen off the wagon. Hard. I need writing motivation people! The fatigue is setting in and I’m not sure I can get past it. Not to mention I’m being hormonal and emotional which is getting in the way of my being productive because I just get angry instead of being rational. Blah! Anywho, here is to getting back in track with the writing on my blog and working on the novel everyday. Until next time.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

