LisaMore

Writing What Is Me

Full Speed Ahead!

I love how when I sit down to write, I’m so tired and my brain just feels like mush. I sigh as my fingers hover above the keyboard, looking to start. I focus and let my fingers start hitting the keys and it ‘s like a wave. I start to type faster and faster as the story finds me. I’m invigorated! It’s my like my own personal drug to have this give me life more than any pill can. My characters call to me and I have to tell their story right. There is no other option. I must finish what I have started. Finally, I am on my way.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Full Speed Ahead!

  1. I didnt search this, but I enjoyed this, found it inspiring! Keep up the awesome work!

Leave a Reply

