LisaMore

Writing What Is Me

Too Good for Last Night

Last night I fucked him again. Once again, I think never again. My friendship lines are blurred because we vowed to make the last time a one night stand. I was too good for last night where fucking and love intertwined. Yet, the love will never unwind from my mind. Fucking is now the twine that makes us crave each others attention. Friendship lines are on hold because the only thing left is where the sex unfolds.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

