LisaMore

Writing What Is Me

“I’m Going To Fuck You Now.”

“I’m going to fuck you now.” He stated as he looked me  in the eyes with this longing glance. “Nice way to put it Kyle.” Here I was again, encountering a situation that I said I would never let myself go back to. One night stands and heartbreaks is not where I’m at in my life, I proclaimed. I want something real, deeper with true meaning. Suddenly, I’m in a bed with his fingers moving like hummingbird wings on my clit slowly bringing me to that point where I understood why I am laying in this bed having him tell me he wants to fuck me. And fuck me he did.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

