LisaMore

Writing What Is Me

Now You Got to Go

I used to feel like he was everything that I wanted. Only his smile could save my day.

I realized that was nice but now he has got to go.

I used to brighten his day and make him smile but those moments are long gone.

His touch was nice and his stroke was even better.

That kiss was unstoppable.

Sex was beyond remarkable.

Yet all I hear is the same question.

Talk soon?

As if that is a question that needs to be asked at every encounter.

This is the reason why you have got to go.

Drawing out moments and situations yet hesitating on making them everlasting.

So, that was nice but now you got to.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

