LisaMore

Writing What Is Me

Growth and Love

I’m starting my quest of participating in NaNoWriMo and I’m synopsizing my chapters but my brain seems to be on overload from trying to get everything to flow. I have to actively remind myself that it is a first draft, which is not about it being perfect, but getting it down on paper so to speak. My brain wants to take me on so many different directions and focusing has always been my problem but I am so close to accomplishing everything my heart could ever imagine. I am working harder now than I ever have before. I can not keep this flow from myself. I want you to celebrate with me. I know I sound overly excited but I honestly think about where I was last year in relation to now and tears start to form. So keep growing with me.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

