LisaMore

Writing What Is Me

Inspiration

I haven’t worked on any of the many projects that I am trying to tackle this year and it’s not because I’m not inspired to do these things. I have been insanely inspired recently by writing for the website NolaDefender. I’ve also seen an increase in my writing skills. I start to look at things differently now than I ever did before when it comes to writing but I know that I have a long way to go. I’ve decided to put the book writing on hold for a while and focus on my comic books. They are fresh in my mind and it is something that I’m excited about. Not to say that I’m not excited about my book but I need to flesh some more things out. I initially started out thinking that writing a book would be easy and throughout this 4 year time period that i have been working on it, I’ve come to realize otherwise. I need to plan more which is not one of my strengths but I’m working on it. I would like to know what do you do that inspires you and helps you through the process of writing and actually getting things done.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

